Anthony Morganti on Photography
Anthony Morganti on Photography Podcast
Renting Software
14
0:00
-16:34

Renting Software

Anthony Morganti on Photography Podcast Episode #1 – Should you rent or buy your post processing apps? With many apps, you don't have a choice.
14

I Need Your Opinion!

This was a barebones podcast. No intro or outro and no music. In your opinion, should I keep it that way, or should I add a musical intro and outro? Let me know in the comments below.

Also, I might add…

I did this recording on a whim with little preparation. I hope to have future episodes be more polished and be on subject matter that is considerably more interesting. Thank you for listening!

One More Thing

I realize that I failed to mention several other post-processing applications. In this podcast, I limited my discussion to those apps that I, in the past, have done the most how-to videos on.

Current U.S. Pricing

Adobe


Capture One


On1


Luminar Neo


Exposure X7


DxO PhotoLab 6


14 Comments
Anthony Morganti on Photography
Anthony Morganti on Photography Podcast
Here I offer my thoughts and opinions on everything photography.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Anthony Morganti
Recent Episodes